Guarented’s Biggest Sale Yet Is Finally LIVE!


In light of the difficulties that our community is facing right now, we decided to do our bit and slash our prices heavily to give everyone a chance to afford some premium quality products on rent! Our bestsellers which includes both individual products and combos fall under this sale. This is your chance to furnish your home and make it as comfortable as possible in the coming days where we may still be expected to spend a lot of time indoors.

So without much ado, here are the details of the Guarented UNLOCK SALE!

Sale Duration: 11/07/2020 to 15/08/2020

New Rent Prices –

Product name Minimum Tenure Price Per Month Product Url
Rubberwood Single Bed 3+ Month Old Rent 249 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/rubberwood-single-bed?param=elite-cltn-sng-bd
New Rent 199
Rubberwood Double Bed 3+ Month Old Rent 351 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/rubberwood-double-bed?param=elite-cltn-dbl-bd
New Rent 265
Solid Wood Single Bed 3+ Month Old Rent 409 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/solid-wood-single-bed?param=royal-sbed
New Rent 199
Single Bed Mattress 3+ Month Old Rent 279 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/single-bed-mattress?param=royal-sng-mat
New Rent 119
Double Bed Mattress 3+ Month Old Rent 314 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/double-bed-mattress?param=royal-dbl-mat
New Rent 209
Engineered Wood Wardrobe 3+ Month Old Rent 297 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/wardrobe-storage?param=elt-wrdrb
New Rent 289
Recliner 3+ Month Old Rent 1019 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/recliner?param=royal-recl
New Rent 879
Jute Sofa Single Seater 3+ Month Old Rent 199 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/singleseatsofa?param=singleseatsofa
New Rent 189
Solid Wood Center Table 3+ Month Old Rent 199 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/solid-wood-center-table?param=wd-center-table
New Rent 119
Engineered Wood Entertainment TV Unit 3+ Month Old Rent 189
New Rent 119
Shoe Rack 3+ Month Old Rent 509 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/particle-board-shoe-rack?param=md-shoe-rack
New Rent 239
Corner Book Shelf 3+ Month Old Rent 389 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/Corner-book-shelf?param=corner-shelves
New Rent 129
Double Bed and Mattress Combo 3+ Month Old Rent 579
New Rent 459
Solid Wood Single Bed and Mattress Combo 3+ Month Old Rent 589
New Rent 489
LED TV 24 inch 3+ Month Old Rent 539 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/led-tv-24-inch?param=tv-small
New Rent 399
LED TV 32 inch 3+ Month Old Rent 799 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/led-tv-32-inch?param=tv-medium
New Rent 479
TV and Fridge Combo 3+ Month Old Rent 1219 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/tv-and-fridge-combo?param=tvfc
New Rent 1159
TV Fridge and Washing Machne Combo 3+ Month Old Rent 1499
New Rent 1439
1 BHK Combo 3+ Month Old Rent 1789 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/1-bhk-combo?param=1bhkc
New Rent 1525
2 BHK Combo 3+ Month Old Rent 2739 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/2-bhk-combo?param=2bhkc
New Rent 2477
2 BHK Combo Light 3+ Month Old Rent 2079 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/2-bhk-combo-light?param=2bhkcl
New Rent 1784
3 BHK Combo 3+ Month Old Rent 2859 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/3-bhk-combo?param=3bhkc
New Rent 2556
3 BHK Combo Light 3+ Month Old Rent 2629 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/3-bhk-combo-light?param=3bhkcl
New Rent 2322
Fully Furnished 3 BHK Combo 3+ Month Old Rent 4229 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/fully-furnished-3-bhk-combo?param=ff3bhkc
New Rent 4059
Fully Furnished 2 BHK Combo 3+ Month Old Rent 3609 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/fully-furnished-2-bhk-combo?param=ff2bhkc
New Rent 3443
Fully Furnished 3 BHK Combo Light 3+ Month Old Rent 4019 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/fully-furnished-3-bhk-combo-light?param=ff3bhkcl
New Rent 3825
Fully Furnished 2 BHK Combo Light 3+ Month Old Rent 3639 https://www.guarented.com/bangalore/rent/fully-furnished-2-bhk-combo-light?param=ff2bhkcl
New Rent 3287

*Prices are in INR. Updated rent is valid only if tenure selected is 3+ months. No other coupon code/offer can be clubbed with this sale. Orders placed during the sale period alone will be eligible for this offer. Should tenure change post that, the monthly rent will be updated to match the new tenure selected. 

For more information, you can reach out to us on support@guarented.com or via our social media handles. Wishing you all the very best!

Regards,
Team Guarented.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *